Omicron Delta Chapter

University of Phoenix

Election Information

Voting:  February 1 - March 1


2018 Officer Elections

The 2018 Omicron Delta Elections have concluded.  Thank you to all that voted.  We will post the election results in April.  Thank you!

Barbara Crump, Leadership Succession Chair


2018 Election Ballot

President-Elect: Lisa Radesi and Rebecca Taulbee

Treasurer:  Sandra Wise

Governance Chair:  Erica Boone and Teena Evans

Counselor: Carol Bafaloukos




Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict     Valid CSS!